The Year of Loving Dangerously, finito

Thus endeth the sneak preview from my upcoming graphic novel, “The Year of Loving Dangerously.” Hope you like it.

8 Responses to “The Year of Loving Dangerously, finito”

  1. G. M. Palmer Says:

    What is the brown package?

  2. Brian Says:

    Ted, when is this coming out? Can I pre-order? I’ve never bought anything from you before, and yes I feel like I’m freeloading because I read your comics and columns the instant they come out.

    When and where and how?

  3. Ted Rall Says:

    The book comes out this fall. Pre-orders will be possible this summer. Thanks for your interest, and watch this space!

  4. Fouad Says:

    Alright Ted, you finally sold me – I will purchase this when it comes out in the fall. It will be the first piece of literature I’ve ever bought that was written by you (besides that book that had an unpublished artical by you). About time as well, seeing how as I’ve been a fan of your work since I was in highschool.

  5. Anonymous Says:

    I’m enjoying the artistic style and the storytelling thus ar has been fantastic. Should be good, sir!

  6. Anonymous Says:

    Why does the thief have a Puerto Rican flag in his apartment? Are you telling your readers that you think Puerto Ricans are thieves?

  7. Anonymous Says:

    “Why does the thief have a Puerto Rican flag in his apartment? Are you telling your readers that you think Puerto Ricans are thieves?”
    4:01 Anon.

    In this case this Nuyorican appears to have stolen the bike, so yes, this one Puerto Rican guy is a thief. in general they are not. Simple enough for you, ese?

    – Strelnikov

  8. DirtySok Says:

    Yes, Anonymous 4:01 PM. Ted is telling you in his autobiographical graphic novel that the thief had a Puerto Rican flag on his wall, and therefore all Puerto Ricans are thieves. How perceptive of you…

Leave a Reply

