Another Mention, Re: New Yorker Obama Cover

There’s another quote from Yours Truly in the Philadelphia Inquirer.

2 Responses to “”

  1. Anonymous Says:

    Ah yes, the poor doomed “Inky” where a reporter’s career is marked in months, not years.

    That said, you were right on target, Rall.

    – Strelnikov

  2. absolva mae Says:

    how hard up must the editor of the New Yorker be, to use B.O. to get some publicity.

    oh I come from Al Obama with my banjo on my knee,
    I’m goin to John McCana, my alternative to see.
    Oh my dear God – where is the victory?
    Between dumb & dumber puppets, Tweedle Dum & Tweedle Dee.

Leave a Reply

